Experience AMG in its natural environment

With professional instructors guiding you, push your driving abilities and a selection of Mercedes-AMG models to the limit on the first purpose-built Grand Prix in the U.S., Circuit of the Americas.  A high-adrenaline, high-speed driving adventure like no other. Proving what you — and AMG — are made of.

2017 SCHEDULE

Circuit of the Americas

BASIC COURSE SCHEDULE:

Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9

ADVANCED COURSE SCHEDULE:

Mon, Jun 26 – Tue, Jun 27
Sun, Dec 10 – Mon, Dec 11

PRO COURSE SCHEDULE:

Wed, Jun 28 – Thu, Jun 29
Tue, Dec 12 – Wed, Dec 13

PRO+ COURSE SCHEDULE:

Wed, Jun 28 – Fri, Jun 30
Tue, Dec 12 – Thu, Dec 14

DRIFT EXPERIENCE COURSE SCHEDULE:

Fri, Jun 30
Thu, Dec 14

REGISTER

Circuit of the Americas

This multi-purpose facility located in Austin hosts some of the most prestigious racing events in the world. The state-of-the-art 3.4-mile track with an elevation change of 133 feet is designed for any and all classes of racing. The perfect location to let an AMG into the wild.

Levels

Five levels of training. One exhilarating rush.

High-performance, dynamic driving awaits at COTA with three tiers of limit testing adrenaline in some of AMG’s legendary models. Gain top-level skills from expert instructors and push to finish first in an unforgettable experience.

Basic

AMG Academy Basic Level

Advanced

AMG Academy Advanced Level

Pro +

AMG Driving Academy Pro+ at COTA

Drift Experience

AMG Driving Academy Drift Experience at COTA
AMG Academy Austin COTA